Inter-institutional agreements at UHK - ERASMUS+ PARTNER COUNTRIES - Call 2018

(as per 8.11.2019)

Country	University
Armenia	Yerevan State University
Brasil	Federal University of Santa Catarina
Ethiopia	Addis Ababa University
Japan	Kochi University of Technology
Kenya	University of Nairobi
Colombia	Pontifical Xavierian University, Cali
Colombia	University of Antioquia
Malaysia	University of Technology Malaysia
Malaysia	Taylor's University
Mexico	Autonomous University of Hidalgo
Nicaragua	National Autonomous University of Nicaragua-León
Nigeria	Nile University of Nigeria
Russia	Moscow State Pedagogical University
Taiwan	Wenzao Ursuline University of Languages
Taiwan	National Pingtung University
Taiwan	National Taiwan University of Science and Technology
USA	Georgia College & State University
USA	Eastern Michigan University